ESILEHT   •   KONTAKT
MTY logo facebook

     
 

Liikmed


MTÜ Võrtsjärve Ühenduse liikmete nimekiri seisuga 30.09.2022

 

Piirkond

Sektor

Liikme nimi

Esindaja nimi

Kontakt

Registrikood

EMTAK

1.      

 

KOV

Viljandi Vallavalitsus

Alar Karu

alar.karu@viljandivald.ee

75038606

 

2.      

Viljandi vald

MTÜ

Avasta Võrtsjärv MTÜ

Eveli Jürgenson

eveli@jaek.ee

80405395

94992

3.      

Viljandi vald

MTÜ

Vaibla Külaselts

Evelin Anja

eveanj@gmail.com

80270222

94992

4.      

Viljandi vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Kolga-Jaani Villem Reimani nim. Rahvamaja

Hovard Nurme

hovardnurme@hot.ee

80225606

94992

5.      

Viljandi vald

OÜ ML Eeriksaare

Märt Laansalu

eeriksaare@hotmail.com

10868857

01111

6.      

Viljandi vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Kolga-Jaani Tuletõrje Selts

Kalevi Kaur

Kalevi.kaur@gmail.com

80303683

84251

7.      

Viljandi vald

OÜ Nurmberg Ehitus

Kalju Nurme

kimeli@hot.ee

11186404

41201

8.      

Viljandi vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Oiu Arendus

Anmar Pihlak

anmar@vortsjarv.com

80225227

94992

9.      

Viljandi vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Kolga-Jaani Maanaiste Selts

Ulvi Tatar

Kjmns1927@gmail.com

80159565

94995

10.    

Viljandi vald

MTÜ

Meleski Klaasiajaloo Selts

Argo Sass

tollipulk@gmail.com

80229981

94995

11.    

 

KOV

Elva Vallavalitsus

Priit Värv

priit.varv@elva.ee

77000170

 

12.    

Elva vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Rannu Kultuuri- ja Haridusselts

Liis Jaamets

liis.jaamets@gmail.com

80207896

94995

13.    

Elva vald

OÜ Vehendi

Andi Juuriste

motell@vehendi.ee

10086927

55103

14.    

Elva vald

OÜ Melior-M

Üllar Kaaver

Yllar.kaaver@meliorm.eu

5053470

01611

15.    

Elva vald

MTÜ

Rõngu Maanaiste Selts

Mari Jantsus

mari.jantsus@mail.ee

80037307

94992

16.    

Elva vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Käo

Aivar Kuuskvere

aivar.kuuskvere@gmail.com

80232724

94992

17.    

Elva vald

OÜ Waide

Priit Kollist

priit@waide.ee

10437146

55102

18.    

Elva vald

OÜ Ledin

Jaanus Peri

jaanus.peri@gmail.com

10152142

47111

19.    

Elva vald

MTÜ

MTÜ RLM

Mihkel Joosing

joosingm@hotmail.com

80319394

93199

20.    

Elva vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Muksu Klubi

Merle Vääri

merle.vaari@gmail.com

80190227

94995

21.    

 

KOV

Põhja-Sakala Vallavalitsus

Kadri Linder

kadri.linder@pohja-sakala.ee

77000463

 

22.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Võhma Ajaloosõprade Selts

Angela Härm

angela.harm@pohja-sakala.ee

80179668

94995

23.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

OÜ Prenton

Ago Vingissaar

Prenton77@gmail.com

10689117

02401

24.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Sinule

Elke Wüthrich

elke@vohma.net

80232316

93299

25.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

OÜ Gift Line

Peter Wüthrich

info@valgusevabrik.ee

11030754

46901

26.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

MTÜ

Koksvere Külaselts

Kuldar Kipper

kuldarkipper@gmail.com

80409855

94992

27.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

OÜ Ispre

Jaanus Priks

jaanus.priks@mail.ee

11061128

55203

28.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

MTÜ

MTÜ Kõo Külaselts

Marju Roosileht

marju.roosileht@mail.ee

80179740

94992

29.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

MTÜ

Koksvere Maanaiste Selts

Ille Riisk

ille.riisk18@gmail.com

80104570

94995

30.    

Põhja-Sakala vald

Mesiroos OÜ

Annely Haidak

annelyhaidak@gmail.com

16124098

10721